Editor-in-Chief

 Prof. Okoro Nnanyelugo (Ph.D; fiia,  rpa), University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria (nnanyelugo.okoro@unn.edu.ng)

 Special Duties  Editor

Gever, Verlumun Celestine,  University of Nigeria, Nsukka 

(encyclopeadia100@gmail.com)

Associate   Editors

Prof. Ike Ndolo Enugu State University of Science and Technology 

ikendolo@yahoo.com

Prof Cornelius Pratt, Temple University, Philadelphia    

Cornelius.pratt@temple.edu

Dr Rajani Ganesh-Pillai – Marketing  Communication Specialist – North Dakota State University.

Prof. Chuka Onwumechili, Howard University, Washington

conwumechili@Howard.edu

Prof. Cosmos Nwokeafor,  Bowie State University  

cnwokeafor@bowies.edu

Prof Chris Ulasi Texas  Southern  University Houston  Texas, United States

Prof Eronini Megwa,   University of Texas.

 Prof N.F. Inyama, University of Nigeria, Nsukka

profinyama@gmail.com

Grayham Mytton Roffeys Coldharbour Surey, United Kingdom   

gmytton@gn.apc.org

Review Editors

Associate Editors

Sr. Dr Chika Asogwa, Federal University, Ekiti Nigeria

(euchika@yahoo.com)

Dr. Greg H.  Ezeah University of Nigeria Nsukka

(gregory.ezeah@unn.edu.ng)

 

Dr.  Jude Agbo, University of Nigeria, Nsukka 

chauzi2002@yahoo.com

Dr. John Amifor (rpa), Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Anambra State, Nigeria

Circulation/Subscription Managers

Dr Michael Ukonu, University of Nigeria, Nsukka 

favouriete@yahoo.com

Secretary to the Editorial Board

Dr  Anthony Ekwueme, University of Nigeria, Nsukka 

tonyekwueme37@gmail.com

Assistant Secretary

Oluchukwu Wogu, University of Nigeria, Nsukka

joseph.worgu@unn.edu.ng

Editorial Consultants

Prof Umaru Pate, Bayero University, Kano, Nigeria

umarupate@yahoo.com

Prof. Charles C. Okigbo, University of South Dakota, USA

charles.okigbo@ndsu.edu

Prof. Desmond Wilson, University of Uyo, Nigeria

ephraimuso@gmail.com

Prof. O. K. Oyeoku, University of Nigeria, Nsukka

okoyeoku@gmail.com

Prof. Nkerewem Udoakah,  University of Uyo 

nudoakah@yahoo.com